The Rodeo Idiot Engine 2

Official press release:

French chaotic hardcore/screamo outfit The Rodeo Idiot Engine have unveiled the cover art and track list for their third album, Malaise. Recorded and mixed by Amaury Sauvé (Birds In Row, Plebeian Grandstand, Death Engine) then mastered by Nick Zampiello (Converge, Gaza, Cave In), the record is due out November 23th on CD and digital, with vinyl to follow in January via Throatruiner Records, Grains Of Sand and Dingleberry Records. An european tour in support of the release will be announced shortly.

Malaise track listing:

1. “Le Parfum”
2. “Carrying Icons”
3. “Passing Daemons”
4. “Syngue Sabour”
5. “Je Me Noierai”
6. “Ildoak”
7. “Makurrak”
8. “Final Relief”
9. “Thousand Of Nails”

The Rodeo Idiot Engine 1