The Resistance premiere “Dead” lyric video

The Resistance – a Swedish metal outfit made up of The Haunted vocalist Marco Aro, former In Flames guitarists Jesper Strömblad and Glenn Ljungström, drummer Chris Barkensjö (ex-Carnal Forge, etc.), and bassist Rob Hakemo (ex-Engel, etc.) – has debuted the lyric video for a new track titled “Dead”. The song is set to appear on the band’s forthcoming mini-album Torture Tactics, which will hit shelves on February 27th through earMUSIC.