Photo by: Travis Nesbitt

Official press release:

Band: The Order Of Chaos
Song: “Night Terror”
Album: Night Terror EP
Release Date: February 23rd, 2018
Label: Killer Metal Records

The band comments:

“We are incredibly excited to share ‘Night Terror’ with everyone who has supported us through the years as well as all heavy metal fanatics around the world! Our new single presents a new sound and modern direction for The Order Of Chaos, one that we couldn’t be more ready to take to the stage!”

Night Terror EP track listing:

1. “Night Terror”
2. “False Security”
3. “New World Order”

Tour dates:

2/23 – Edmonton, AB | The Mercury Room (EP release party)
2/24 – Calgary, AB | Distortion (Femme Fatale: A Celebration Of Women In Music)
3/15 – Calgary, AB | The Marquee
3/16 – Edmonton, AB | The Starlite Room

[via Brave Words]

%d bloggers like this: