The Moth Gatherer‘s The Comfortable Low EP is now streaming in its entirety, take it below via Invisible Oranges. The EP is set to drop tomorrow through Agonia Records. Pre-orders are still available on physical and digital formats.

The Comfortable Low EP track listing:

1. “This Providence Of Bones” (feat. Dennis Lyxzén)
2. “Still Life Slumbers Here” (feat. Fred Burman)