Band: The Machinist
Album: All is Not Well
Release Date: July 8th, 2022
Label: Prosthetic Records

Speaking on the record’s premiere, the group offered:

“We want to say thank you to our friends, family, our fans, everyone who helped us with this record, from the bottom of our hearts we are so thankful for you. We can’t wait to put this album out for you all, we have so much to say and we want to be heard. It has been a long couple of years but we are beyond excited to share this with you all.”


All is Not Well track listing:

  1. “PIG”
  2. “Mother Earth”
  3. “All is Not Well”
  4. “Hourglass”
  5. “The Final Encounter”
  6. “Death’s Embrace”
  7. “Lysergic Lullaby”
  8. “Monsters”
  9. “Letter in Red”