Band: The Machinist
Song: “PIG”
Album: All is Not Well
Release Date: July 8th, 2022
Label: Prosthetic Records

Frontwoman Amanda Gjelaj comments:

“Writing ‘PIG’ was very emotional. Lyrically, it’s in your face and gets straight to the point. We were in the middle of a global pandemic and in the middle of the Black Lives Matter movement, going to protests and seeing things I never thought I would have to see. This song is political but very real. We want our fans to feel and understand how serious these times are. With that being said, we are very excited to show everyone ‘PIG’.”


All is Not Well track listing:

  1. “PIG”
  2. “Mother Earth”
  3. “All is Not Well”
  4. “Hourglass”
  5. “The Final Encounter”
  6. “Death’s Embrace”
  7. “Lysergic Lullaby”
  8. “Monsters”
  9. “Letter in Red”