The Interrupters issue lyric video for new song “Title Holder”

Band: The Interrupters
Song: “Title Holder”
Album: Fight The Good Fight
Produced by: Tim Armstrong
Mixed by: Tom Lord-ALge
Release Date: June 29th, 2018
Label: Hellcat Records

  • Fight The Good Fight track listing:

    1. “Title Holder”
    2. “So Wrong”
    3. “She’s Kerosene”
    4. “Leap Of Faith”
    5. “Got Each Other”
    (feat. Rancid)
    6. “Broken World”
    7. “Gave You Everything”
    8. “Not Personal”
    9. “Outrage”
    10. “Rumors And Gossip”
    11. “Be Gone”
    12. “Room With A View”