The Ice Cold Killers debut new single, “You’re Dead To Me”; announce new album, Stories From The Grave

Photo by: Paul Travers

Official press release:

The self-proclaimed slayers of rock n’roll, The Ice Cold Killers, are back with a brand new single. The band is excited to share “You’re Dead To Me”, premiering now on Metal Insider.

On the new single, the band shares:

“People come and people go. And the Door is forever revolving..but sometimes you have to kill off characters in your they may never return.”

With the new track comes the announcement of The Ice Cold Killers’ highly anticipated new album. Stories From The Grave will be independently released on August 27th, 2021. For more information, please visit:

Stories From The Grave track listing:

  1. “Stories From The Grave”
  2. “I’ll Only Dance With Death”
  3. “You’re Dead To Me”
  4. “Insomniac”
  5. “The Legend of Tumblin’ Downz”
  6. “We’re The Enemy”
  7. “Still Got Nuthin'”
  8. “Warhorse”
  9. “Runnin’ Outta Time”
  10. “Killer On The Loose”

The Ice Cold Killers are:

Joe Rubino – vocals & bass
Matt Legrady – guitar
Mike Marge – guitar
Joe “The Mouth” Garces – drums