The Hollywood Kills 1

Official press release:

The Hollywood Kills are making their mark on modern rock music with their combination of blues, punk, and alternative rock. The self-proclaimed “blue collar rock” band released their new EP, Episode IV, on September 25th. The project has received a warm reception and positive feedback and today the fellas are stoked to offer fans a free download of their charismatic debut single, “Señorita” exclusively with Pure Grain Audio. Purchase Episode IV EP here.

Episode IV track listing:

1. “Señorita”
2. “Chemistry”
3. “Who Is Your Daddy?”
4. “Beggin””
5. “Tornado”

The Hollywood Kills 2

%d bloggers like this: