The Faim debut video for “Summer Is A Curse”

Band: The Faim
Song: “Summer Is A Curse”
Release Date: May 18th, 2018
Label: BMG

Frontman Josh Raven said of the track, which was co-written, by 5 Seconds Of Summer’s Ashton Irwin:

‘Summer Is A Curse’ is a reflection of our journey as a band. Being placed out of Australia and in LA for the first time as a band, we got thrown into this whole new world of exciting experiences and pressures. As frightening as it was, and no matter our feelings at home, it became this tunnel vision of realizing that we had this chance to make our dreams a reality. Our music video reflecting that exact same feeling of freedom was so important for us.”


  • All options
  • [via Billboard]