The Devil’s Bastards premiere “To The Lost” lyric video

North Carolina metal outfit The Devil’s Bastards have released a lyric video for their first single “To The Lost”. The song is available for download through “To The Lost” is available digitally via Bandcamp, iTunes, Amazon, andGoogle Play. The group – which features current and former members of Vanisher, Darkest Hour, and Periphery – will be dropping their self-titled debut this summer. The Devil’s Bastards was produced by Kile Odell and Kris Norris with select songs co-produced by Drew Fulk (Motionless In White, Miss May I) and Jamie King (Between The Buried And Me). The band will be entering the studio this summer to begin recording their sophomore album.

The Devil’s Bastards is:

Justin Reich – vocals
Benjamin Earl – vocals
Kris Norris – guitars
Alex Bois – guitars
John Ryan Flaherty – bass
Brian Lewis – drums