The Color Morale stream Desolate Divine in full

The Color Morale’s new studio effort Desolate Divine is now streaming in its entirety, take it in below. The record dropped yesterday through Fearless Records and is available for purchase at MerchNOW and iTunes.

Desolate Divine track listing:

1. “Lonesome Soul”
2. “Clip Paper Wings”
3. “Walls”
4. “Trail Of Blood”
5. “Version Of Me”
6. “Home Bittersweet Home”
7. “Misery Hates Company”
8. “Perfect Strangers”
9. “Broken Vessel”
10. “Fauxtographic Memory”
11. “Keep Me In My Body”

The Color Morale 2