The Animal In Me have released a full-album stream of their sophomore studio effort Words & Actions. The records hits stores today and can be purchased via the band’s webstore here. Digital copies are available on iTunes.

Words & Actions track listing:

1. “Words”
2. “Actions”
3. “Forgive & Forget”
4. “Overwhelmed”
5. “Rock This City”
6. “It’s Not Fair”
7. “Who Will Save Us”
8. “Grave Digger”
9. “So Unbelievable”
10. “Chasing Dreams”

The Animal In Me 7

%d bloggers like this: