The Agony Scene stream new album Tormentor in its entirety

Band: The Agony Scene
Album: Tormentor
Release Date: July 20th, 2018
Label: Outerloop Records, Cooking Vinyl

  • All options
  • Tormentor track listing:

    1. “Awakening”
    2. “Hand Of The Divine”
    3. “Like The Weeds In The Field”
    4. “The Ascent And Decline”
    5. “The Submissive”
    6. “The Apostate”
    7. “Mouthpiece”
    8. “Tormentor”
    9. “Serpent’s Tongue”
    10. “Mechanical Breath”