The Agony Scene debut new song “The Submissive”

Band: The Agony Scene
Song: “The Submissive”
Album: Tormentor
Release Date: July 20th, 2018
Label: Outerloop Records, Cooking Vinyl

The group said of the track:

“The song is about the abuse of power and trust. More specifically — authority figures preying on naivety and using fear as a means to control and manipulate.”


  • All options
  • Tormentor track listing:

    1. “Awakening”
    2. “Hand Of The Divine”
    3. “Like The Weeds In The Field”
    4. “The Ascent And Decline”
    5. “The Submissive”
    6. “The Apostate”
    7. “Mouthpiece”
    8. “Tormentor”
    9. “Serpent’s Tongue”
    10. “Mechanical Breath”