Terror have issued a full stream of their new EP The Walls Will Fall. Guitarist Jordan Posner said of the effort:

“Coming at you 04/28/2017, is our brand new EP , The Walls Will Fall. 4 brand new songs and 1 cover! Go pick it up and dance your ass off! It’s that simple folks! DANCE HARD OR DIE!!!”

The EP hits stores on April 28th through Pure Noise Records. Visit TheWallsWillFall.com for pre-order links.

The Walls Will Fall track listing:

1. “Balance The Odds”
2. “The Walls Will Fall”
3. “Kill ‘Em Off”
4. “No Love Lost”
5. “Step To You”
(Madball cover)

[via Impericon]