Terraform premiere new single “Atonement”

Terraform have released a music video for their new single “Atonement”. The song is taken from the Birmingham progressive quintet’s upcoming EP Adrift. Guitarist Joe Powell said of the effort:

“We have a lot of the similar attributes to that of many progressive metal bands. However, we focus more on the clean vocals, using more catchy melodies whilst still keeping to our roots. Listeners can expect to hear a new sound from Terraform, still within our bracket, but we focus far less on aggressive vocals in this EP, retaining many of our original influences but bringing in new and exciting aspects.”

Adrift is scheduled for release on July 15th. The track listing and cover art can be found below.

Adrift track listing:

1. “Breach”
2. “Atonement”
3. “Imaginations”
4. “The Seraphim”
5. “Echelon”

Terraform 3