Australian progressive metallers Teramaze are streaming their new studio record Her Halo in full; listen below. The album arrives next week on October 30th through Music Theories Record Recordings/Mascot Label Group. Pre-orders can be picked up via the label here and here (AUS).

Her Halo track listing:

1. “An Ordinary Dream (Enla Momento)”
2. “To Love A Tyrant”
3. “Her Halo”
4. “Out Of Subconscious”
5. “For The Innocent”
6. “Trapeze”
7. “Broken”
8. “Delusions Of Grandeur”

Teramaze 1