Teenage Time Killers have confirmed the list of guests that will be on their upcoming debut effort Teenage Time Killers – Greatest Hits, Vol. 1. The effort will be featuring the following musicians:

Randy Blythe (Lamb of God)
Corey Taylor (Slipknot/Stone Sour)
Tony Foresta (Municipal Waste/Iron Reagan)
Neil Fallon (Clutch)
Aaron Beam (Red Fang)
Tairrie B. Murphy (My Ruin)
Mike “IX” Williams (Eyehategod)
Dave Grohl (Foo Fighters/Nirvana)
Greg Anderson (Goatsnake/Sunn O)
Vic Bondi (Articles of Faith)
Phil Rind (Sacred Reich)
Jason Browning (Righteous Fool & HR)
Jim Rota (Fireball Ministry)
Tommy Victor (Prong/Danzig)
Jello Biafra (Jello Biafra and the Guantanamo School of Medicine, Dead Kennedys)
Mike Dean (Corrosion Of Conformity)
Woody Weatherman (Corrosion Of Conformity)
Karl Agell (Corrosion Of Conformity/King Hitter)
Clifford Dinsmore (BL’AST!)
Pete Stahl (Scream/Goatsnake)
Matt Skiba (Alkaline Trio)
Brian Baker (Minor Threat/Bad Religion)
Pat Hoed (Brujeria/Nip Drivers)
London May (Samhain/Danzig Legacy/Tiger Army/Son of Sam)
Mike Schafer (Blatant Disarray)
Lee Ving (Fear)
Pat Smear (Foo Fighters/Nirvana/Germs)
Nick Oliveri (Kyuss/Queens of the Stone Age)
Trenton Rogers (Chaotic Justice)
Johnny Weber (The Ghost of Saturday Night)

The official members of the band are Mick Murphy (My Ruin, The Birds Of Satan, Chevy Metal, Neanderthal) on guitar and bass, Reed Mullin (Corrosion Of Conformity) on drums and vocals, and producer John “Lou” Lousteau handling production, engineering, mixing, and additional drums. The band recorded the disc at Studio 606 with Lousteau producing and mixing, and Bill Stevenson mastering. The album is expected for release next year through Rise Records.