Sworn In debuted a new track yesterday called “Sunshine”. The song is off the band’s forthcoming sophomore effort The Lovers/The Devil, whose cover art and track list have been revealed and can be found below. The album is scheduled for release on April 7th through Razor & Tie. [via Kingdom Leaks]

The Lovers/The Devil track listing:

1. “Sweetheart”
2. “Sugar Lips”
3. “I Don’t Really Love You”
4. “Oliolioxinfree”
5. “Waltz”
6. “Pins & Needles”
7. “Lay With Me”
8. “Weeping Willow”
9. “Pocket Full of Posies”
10. “Sunshine”
11. “Scissors”
12. “Sour”
13. “Love Drunk”