Sworn In release “All Smiles” music video; stream new record in full

Illinois metallers Sworn In have released a music video for the title track of their new record All Smiles. The clip was once again directed by the band’s own Tyler Dennen. A full stream of the record is also available below. Fearless Records released the album this past Friday, June 30th. Copies are available for purchase via MerchNOW and iTunes. The band are currently on the road as part of the Vans Warped Tour.

All Smiles track listing:

1. “Make It Hurt”
2. “Don’t Look At Me”
3. “All Smiles”
4. “Helluputmethru”
5. “Mirror Fear”
6. “Puppeteer”
7. “Cry Baby”
8. “The Smiling Knife”
9. “Dread All”
10. “Closer To Me”
11. “Cross My Heart”