Official press release:

California based extreme metal titans Suicide Silence, will release a digital only EP entitled Sacred Words on October 23, via Nuclear Blast Entertainment. The EP features the single “Sacred Words” as well as various unreleased tracks, including three live tracks taken from the band’s RockPart Festival performance on August 9, 2015 in Hungary. Guitarist Mark Heylum commented:

“We are dropping a digital EP with some sick live tracks and much more. Get your fill of Suicide Silence with this release of Sacred Words dropping October 23! I said goddamn!”

Sacred Words track listing:

1. “Sacred Words”
2. “Inherit The Crown” (live)
3. “Cease To Exist” (live)
4. “Sacred Words” (live)
5. “Sacred Words” (We Are Strong Remix)
6. “Sacred Words” (instrumental)