Struc/tures to release new EP None of The Above; release video for “Planet of Garbage”

After parting ways in 2014, Struc/tures have reunited and will be releasing an EP titled None of The Above. The six-song release is scheduled to arrive on July 9th. The effort was produced by the group, with Brendon Padjasek in charge of engineering, and mixing and mastering handled by Zakk Cervini. The cover art was created by artist Trey Hales. Guests set to appear on None of The Above are Counterparts’ Breandan Murphy and Michael Barr of Volumes.

The group have released a video for the effort’s opening track, “Planet of Garbage”. Pre-orders are available now at this location.

None of The Above EP track listing:

  1. “Planet of Garbage”
  2. “6” (feat. Brendan Murphy)
  3. “Gone / Dead”
  4. “Civilian” (feat. Michael Barr)
  5. “Psycho Hours”
  6. “Fortune Fades”