Pop rocker Isaiah Dominguez’s is streaming his new EP The Evergreen State in its entirety. The release features some notable appearance from Gavin Phillips (The Providence) and singer/songwriter Amanda Markley. Joining Dominguez to give The Evergreen State a live-band atmosphere are Nic Mansfield (guitar), Jon Schold (drums), Carson Lehman (bass), Jordan Renshaw (keys), and Joe Butterfield (guitar). Producer Carson Lehman helmed the production and engineering at London Bridge Studios.

The effort is available now and can be purchased digitally on iTunes.

The Evergreen State track listing:

1. “Run”
2. “The Closer” (feat. Joe Butterfield)
3. “16” (feat. Amanda Markley)
4. “Evergreen State”
5. “Landlocked”

Bonus tracks:
“Don’t Forget” (Acoustic)
“No Matter Where” (feat. Gavin Phillips

Isaiah Dominguez 2

[via Punktastic.com]