Stray From The Path have released the track listing for their upcoming album Subliminal Criminals. The band have also announced that Architects vocalist Sam Carter, Enter Shikari frontman Rou Reynolds, and musician Cody B. Ware will be appearing on the effort. The record will be available August 14th via Sumerian Records. Pre-orders are available and can be found here.

Subliminal Criminals track listing:

1. “The New Gods”
2. “Outbreak”
3. “Badge & A Bullet Part II”
4. “First World Problem Child” (feat. Sam Carter)
5. “Shots Fired”
6. “Eavesdropper” (feat. Rou Reynolds)
7. “D.I.E.P.I.G.”
8. “Future Of Sound” (feat. Cody B Ware)
9. “Time Bomb”
10. “Snap”
11. “These Things Have To Fall Apart”

Stray From The Path 1