Kansas City metalcore outfit Stories Through Storms are streaming their sophomore EP What Keeps Me Up At Night. The effort is out now and available for purchase through Big Cartel and Bandcamp. Ice Nine Kills frontman Spencer Charnas guests on the efforts second track, “Rage”.

What Keeps Me Up At Night EP track listing:

1. “The Summoning”
2. “Rage”
(feat. Spencer Charnas)
3. “Snake Bite”
4. “Model 9”
5. “Jog On”
6. “The Abuser”
7. “Dead And Gone”

%d bloggers like this: