Photo by: Travis Shlnn

Stone Sour have officially announced their new studio album, titled Hydrograd. With the record’s announcement came the premiere of two singles: the music video for their track “Fabuless” and an audio stream of “Song #3”, check them out below. Roadrunner Records will be releasing the record on June 30th; pre-orders are available now at this location.

Hydrograd track listing:

1. “YSIF”
2. “Taipei Person/Allah Tea”
3. “Knievel Has Landed”
4. “Hydrograd”
5. “Song #3”
6. “Fabuless”
7. “The Witness Trees”
8. “Rose Red Violent Blue (This Song Is Dumb & So Am I)”
9. “Thank God It’s Over”
10. “St. Marie”
11. “Mercy”
12. “Whiplash Pants”
13. “Friday Knights”
14. “Somebody Stole My Eyes”
15. “When The Fever Broke”