Stick To Your Guns streaming new album Spectre

Band: Stick To Your Guns
Album: Spectre
Release Date: July 29th, 2022
Label: Pure Noise Records

Spectre track listing:

  1. “(My Heart Is A…)”
  2. “Weapon”
  3. “Who Dares Wins”
  4. “Hush”
  5. “A World to Win”
  6. “Open up My Head”
  7. “Liberate”
  8. “The Shine”
  9. “Instruments of the End”
  10. “Father”
  11. “More of Us Than Them”
  12. “No Way to Live”