Spoken stream new record Breathe Again

Spoken’s new record Breathe Again was released yesterday through Artery Recordings. A full-stream of the effort has also debuted online and can be heard below. Copies can be picked up on iTunes.

Breath Again track listing:

1. “Intro”
2. “Walking In My Dreams”
3. “Beyond The Stars”
4. “Surrender”
5. “Breathe Again” (feat. Matty Mullins)
6. “All I Wanted”
7. “Hollow And Untrue”
8. “Memories Are Alive”
9. “Nothing Without You”
10. “Poison In The Air”
11. “Falling Apart”
12. “Hold On”
13. “Take My Breath Away”
14. “Outro”

Spoken 2

[via Revolver]