Speaking With Ghosts stream new album Illuminated in its entirety

Band: Speaking With Ghosts
Album: Illuminated
Release Date: November 17th, 2017
Label: Famined Records

The group said of the record:

Illuminated is a collection of memories and thoughts that brought us to where we are now. Something we really wanted to come across in all of the songs is the idea that we were made to endure. We wrote about a collection of hardships that we all have faced in to every song, and we hope it shows just how much we’ve overcome, and also how much people in general can get through. When we wrote about it, we took a look back and realized it’s all about the highs and lows that brought us closer as friends and helped us grow as people, and talks about them in a way that provides hope. Our mission now is to share this message and spread positivity to anyone who needs it.

Shine Light and Inspire.”


  • VictoryMerch.com
  • iTunes
  • Google Play
  • Amazon
  • Illuminated track listing:

    1. “Woven In Gold”
    2. “Roadblocks”
    (feat. Dana Willax)
    3. “What We Left Behind”
    4. “Relapse”
    5. “The Boy Who Lived”
    6. “Uncrowned”
    7. “Kingmaker”
    8. “Winds Change”
    (feat. Cory Brunnemann)
    9. “Dreamwalker”
    10. “Skywalker”

    [via Lambgoat]