Soreption sign with Sumerian Records; announce new record and single

Swedish tech-death outfit Soreption has signed a record deal with Sumerian Records. The group have also announced their first release for the label. Titled Monument Of The End, the album is scheduled to hit stores on August 3rd. Physical and digital pre-order options are available now at An audio stream of the first single “King Of Undisputed Nonsense” has also premiered and can be heard below. Soreption will be touring North America this summer as part of The Summer Slaughter Tour.

Monument Of The End track listing:

1. “The Anti-Present”
2. “Children Of The Automaton”
3. “King Of Undisputed Nonsense”
4. “Nothingness Becoming”
5. “Architects Of The Apocalypse”
6. “A Mimic’s Ignorance”
7. “Virulent Well”
8. “The Entity”