Sonic Wolves to release debut album Before The End Comes via Taxi Driver Records, title track stream available

Sonic Wolves 2

Official press release:

Psychedelic dirt rock unit, Sonic Wolves — which unites current and past members of Ufomammut, The Hounds Of Hasselvander, Pentagram, and Rogue State — will release their debut full-length, Before The End Comes, on Taxi Driver Records later next month. The eight-track offering follows the band’s first single, “He Said”, released as a limed edition seven-inch in conjunction with Record Store Day 2016.

Before The End Comes was tracked at the end of 2015 at Ampire Studio in Pistoia with Stefano Tocci serving as studio sound engineer and includes artwork by Michele Carnielli (Seals Of Blackening). The record will come available in CD, digital, and limited edition vinyl. Pre-orders will be available at the official Taxi Driver Store and Bandcamp page.

In the meantime, check out a special “making-of” video as well as the closing title track below.

Before The End Comes track listing:

1. “Winds Of War”
2. “Geronimo”
3. “Obscured”
4. “He Said”
5. “Wolfwitch”
6. “Lamia”
7. “Freedom Is The Devil”
8. “Before The End Comes”

Sonic Wolves 3