Sonic Wolves stream Before The End Comes in full

Psych rockers Sonic Wolves’ new album Before The End Comes hit stores yesterday through Taxi Driver Records. A full-stream of the effort is also available if you’d like to try before you by; check it out below via Revolver. Copies can be purchased at the label’s webstore.

Before The End Comes track listing:

1. “Winds Of War”
2. “Geronimo”
3. “Obscured”
4. “He Said…”
5. “Wolfwitch”
6. “Lamia”
7. “Freedom Is The Devil”
8. “Before The End Comes”

Sonic Wolves 3