Sólstafir release “Silfur-Refur” music video

Icelandic atmospheric metal outfit Sólstafir have a new music video out for their track “Silfur-Refur”. The song is taken from their new album Berdreyminn, out now via Season Of Mist. Copies are available at the label’s webshop and iTunes. A full-album stream is also embedded for those interested.

Berdreyminn track listing:

1. “Silfur-Refur”
2. “Ísafold”
3. “Hula”
4. “Nárós”
5. “Hvít sæng”
6. “Dýrafjörður”
7. “Ambátt”
8. “Bláfjall”