Sleeptalk debut video for “Strange Nights”

Sleeptalk have released a music video for their track “Strange Nights”. Vocalist Anthony Fitzpatrick said of the single:

‘Strange Nights’ is about reminiscing on the days when I did everything just for the thrill of doing it and being young and in love. There comes a time in everyone’s life where they feel like they need to grow up and begin looking into future endeavors and future relationships.”

The song is taken from the group’s forthcoming self-titled debut album, which is scheduled to hit stores on July 28th through Artery Recordings. Pre-orders are available now at MerchNOW and iTunes.

Sleeptalk track listing:

1. “Sleeptalk”
2. “Indio, California”
3. “Midnight/3, 2, 1”
4. “Young”
5. “Bright Eyes”
6. “Bones”
7. “Pure”
8. “Strange Nights”
9. “February”
10. “Love”
11. “What A Shame”
12. “Drift Away”

[via Paste]