Slayer have premiered the title track of their forthcoming studio album Repentless. The album hits stores on September 11th through Nuclear Blast. Pre-orders are available here. The new song is also available for purchase as a digital single via iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Repentless track listing:

1. “Delusions Of Saviour”
2. “Repentless”
3. “Take Control”
4. “Vices”
5. “Cast The First Stone”
6. “When The Stillness Comes”
7. “Chasing Death”
8. “Implode”
9. “Piano Wire”
10. “Atrocity Vendor”
11. “You Against You”
12. “Pride In Prejudice”

Slayer 3