Band: Slaves
Song: “True Colors”
Album: Beautiful Death
Release Date: January 12th, 2018
Label: Artery Recordings

  • Absolute Merch
  • Digital options
  • Beautiful Death track listing:

    1. “I’d Rather See Your Star Explode”
    2. “Patience Is A Virture”
    3. “True Colors”
    4. “Let This Haunt You”
    5. “Petty Trappin”
    6. “I Know A Lot Of Artists”
    7. “Deadly Conversations”
    8. “Back To The Roots”
    9. “Warning From My Demons”
    10. “The Pact”