Slaughter To Prevail‘s debut full-length Misery Sermon is streaming online in full; take it in below. The record hit stores yesterday via Sumerian Records. Copies are available for purchase at, iTunes, Amazon, and Google Play.

Misery Sermon track listing:

1. “Misery Sermon”
2. “Russian Hate”
3. “Chronic Slaughter”
4. “King”
5. “Failed Hope”
6. “Born To Die”
7. “666”
8. “The Hell In Man”
9. “Malice Of Rites”
10. “Below”
11. “Cultural Ills”