Slaughter To Prevail will be releasing their debut full-length Misery Sermon on May 5th through Sumerian Records. The group have premiered a music video for the effort’s first single “King”. Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased from and iTunes. The group will be out on The Revelation Tour next month with Oceano, Aversions Crown, Spite, and No Zodiac.

Misery Sermon track listing:

1. “Misery Sermon”
2. “Russian Hate”
3. “Chronic Slaughter”
4. “King”
5. “Failed Hope”
6. “Born To Die”
7. “666”
8. “The Hell In Man”
9. “Malice Of Rites”
10. “Below”
11. “Cultural Ills”