Six Feet Under debut “Gruesome” new track

Six Feet Under have released another new track off their forthcoming eleventh studio record Crypt Of The Devil. Stream the new song, titled “Gruesome”, above courtesy of No Clean Singing. The new album is slated for release on May 5th via Metal Blade, pre-order the effort now here.