Sirens & Sailors have premiered a new song off their forthcoming new album Rising Moon : Setting Sun titled “Undefeated”. The album is set for release on August 7th through Artery Recordings. Pre-orders are available now at this location.

Rising Moon : Setting Sun track listing:

1. “Together We Fight”
2. “Personal Hell (Page 394)”
3. “Never There”
4. “Hopeless One”
5. “Rising Moon – Setting Sun”
6. “Undefeated”
7. “Chorus Of The Dead”
8. “Hate Me Blame Me”
9. “Two Faced”
10. “Together We Bleed”

Sirens & Sailors 1

%d bloggers like this: