Sevendust have debuted a new track titled “Thank You”. The song is the first single from the band’s upcoming record Kill The Flaw, which is set to hit stores on October 2nd through 7Bros. Records. Vocalist Lajon Witherspoon said of the record:

“We took some time off from the heavy side of Sevendust, and when it came time to record some new music, Clint, John, Vinnie, Morgan and I put everything we had in to what became Kill The Flaw. We love this new music and we can’t wait to share it with our amazing Sevendust family!”

Pre-orders are available now and can be purchased at

Kill The Flaw track listing:
1. “Thank You”
2. “Death Dance”
3. “Forget”
4. “Letters”
5. “Cease And Desist”
6. “Not Today”
7. “Chop”
8. “Kill The Flaw”
9. “Silly Beast”
10. “Peace And Destruction”
11. “Torched”

Sevendust 1

%d bloggers like this: