Scale The Summit have premiered a new song titled “Stolas” via the music video for the track, which can be seen above. It is off the band’s forthcoming new album titled V. The record is scheduled for a September 18th release through Prosthetic Records. Pre-orders are live and can be purchased at this location.

V track listing:

1. “The Winged Bull”
2. “Soria Moria”
3. “Pontus Euxinus”
4. “Trapped In Ice”
5. “Stolas”
6. “The Isle Of Mull”
7. “Kestral”
8. “Oort Cloud”
9. “Blue Sun”
10. “The Golden Bird”

Scale The Summit 2

%d bloggers like this: