Saratan 2

Official press release:

Saratan signs with Fonografika. Upcoming album details revealed.

The new Saratan album will be released by Polish label – Fonografika. The album – entitled Asha – will be released on 28th August 2015. The front cover and whole album layout was created by Łukasz “Pachu” Pach who’s worked with bands like Acid Drinkers, Kat & Roman Kostrzewski, and Frontside.

Next week Saratan is going to release the first song from Asha.

More info at band and label websites.

Asha track listing:

1. “Hvare Khshaeta”
2. “Asha”
3. “Dakhma – The Tower of Silence”
4. “The Chinvat Brigde”
5. “Khvarenah”
6. “Sacred Haoma”

Saratan 1

%d bloggers like this: