Power thrashers Sanktuary are streaming their new single “Space Race”. Bassist Cole Hume comments:

“Superior technology, more advanced weapons, a more modern cold war kind of feel. It’s about… the race to space! Enjoy our first track off Winter’s Doom

The track is taken from the band’s upcoming full-length Winter’s Doom, out January 22nd. Pre-orders are available now through the quartet’s Bandcamp.

Winter’s Doom track listing:

1. “Space Race”
2. “Wild Is The Wind”
3. “Vermin Lord”
4. “Winter’s Doom”
5. “Open Your Eyes”
6. “Corpse Blockade”
7. “Maximum Authority”

Sanktuary 1

[via Brave Words]

%d bloggers like this: