Sanction issue video for new single “Paralysis”

Band: Sanction
Song: “Paralysis”
Album: Broken In Refraction
Release Date: July 26th, 2019
Label: Pure Noise Records

The group said of the track:

“This is one of the most important songs on the record, standing in the third track spot. The song takes on the physical form of sleep paralysis.”


[via Decibel]