Sacred Oath join WormHoleDeath roster; announce Return Of The Dragon

Official press release:

Legendary Connecticut power-thrashers Sacred Oath signed a licensing deal with WormHoleDeath for their album Return Of The Dragon due for release on November 19th worldwide.

Lead singer Rob Thorne comments on the signing:

“We are thrilled to have signed with WormHoleDeath Records for both digital and physical distribution of our latest album Return Of The Dragon. Finally, Sacred Oath will have real support outside of the USA with a company we have confidence in. We look forward to increased accessibility to the band in Europe and Japan, in both the availability of our music and in live concert performances, and I expect that we’ll gain many new fans while also satisfying the long-time Oathbangers!”

Return Of The Dragon is all the very best aspects of Sacred Oath metal in 10 new songs, each filled with powerful emotion and musicianship in a thunderous aural assault.

Return Of The Dragon track listing:

  1. “Cthulhu Wakes”
  2. “Last Ride of the Wicked Dead”
  3. “Return of the Dragon”
  4. “At the Gates”
  5. “Empires Fall”
  6. “Hammer of an Angry God”
  7. “The Next Pharaoh”
  8. “Primeval”
  9. “Into the Drink”
  10. “Root of All Evil”

Sacred Oath is:

Rob Thorne – vocals/guitar
Kenny Evans – drums
Bill Smith – guitar
Brendan Kelleher – bass
Damiano Christian – guitar