Virginia metalcore outfit RVNT dropped their debut EP Vulnerable today through We Are Triumphant. You’ve never heard of RVNT you say? Well, you can check out what the quintet has to offer via the above sampler of the aforementioned EP. If you like what you hear you can get your digital copy of the release through Amazon. Physical copies of the effort will be available soon.

Vulnerable track list:

1. “Proving Ground”
2. “Vain”
3. “Disconnect”
4. “Leech”
5. “More Than Words”
6. “Circles”
7. “Buried Alive”