Death/grinders Rotten Sound are streaming a new track titled “Brainwashed”. The song is taken from the Finns impending studio effort Abuse To Suffer, which drops on March 18th through Season Of Mist. Pre-orders are available now through the label at this location, as well as on the outfit’s Bandcamp.

Abuse To Suffer track listing:

1. “Lazy Asses”
2. “Intellect”
3. “Fear Of Shadows”
4. “Trashmonger”
5. “Crooked”
6. “Time For The Fix”
7. “Slave To The Rats”
8. “Brainwashed”
9. “Cannon Fodder”
10. “Yellow Pain”
11. “Machine”
12. “The Clerk”
13. “Caged”
14. “Retaliation”
15. “Inhumane Treatment”
16. “Extortion And Blackmail”
17. “Equal Rights” (bonus track)
18. “Someone Weak” (bonus track)

Rotten Sound 2

[via Lambgoat]