Rob Zombie has announced that a new live album titled Spookshow International Live is coming soon. The track listing and cover art for the effort has been revealed and can be found below. No official date has been scheduled for the upcoming T-Boy Records release.

1. “Teenage Nosferatu Pussy”
2. “Superbeast”
3. “Living Dead Girl”
4. “Dead City Radio”
5. “Drum Solo”
6. “More Human Than Human”
7. “Sick Bubblegum”
8. “House of 1000 Corpses”
9. “Meet The Creeper”
10. “Never Gonna Stop”
11. “Blitzkrieg Bop” (Ramones cover)
12. “Thunderkiss ’65″
13. “Jesus Frankenstein”
14. “We’re An American Band” (Grand Funk Railroad cover)
15. “Dragula”
16. “Demonoid Phenomenon”
17. “Pussy Liqour”
18. “Demon Speeding”
19. “Gong Gang Gong De Do Gong De Laga Raga”